June 24, 2019

On-Line Forms

District Director Nomination

  • Current Directors-terms not expiring this year

    D1:Joe Haynes
    D2:Terri Warner
    D3:Angie Coker-Sells
    D4:Faansie Basson
    D5:Mike Neary
    D6:Linda Tedahl
    D7:Mich Ferraro
    D8:David Saunders
    D9:John Palmer
    D10:Milton Scott
    At Large:Laura Vishoot & Dianne Deal
  • Outgoing Directors:Eligible for re-nomination

    D1:Mary Minor
    D2:Joni Tietjen
    D3:Wyatt Fleming
    D4:Kay Stephens
    D5:Pearse Ward
    D6:Lyle Lad
    D7Maria Amodei
    D8 Frank Smith
    D9 Tracy Hinton
    D10 Bob Stephens
    At Large:Stephanie Goracke
  • Change in length of term

    It was passed that District Directors will begin serving 3 year terms and the BOD agree to the following plan for the transition:
    Directors from Districts 1-7 will be elected for a 2 year term this year. Those elected next year and thereafter will serve 3 year terms
    Directors from District 8-10 will be serve 3 year terms beginning this year and continuing 3 year terms in the future.
  • Nomination Form 2019

    By-law: Article V: Nominations must be received in the HA Office on or before July 18, 2019
    An individual nominated must reside in his or her district and be a general member in good standing.
    A member may be nominated for one position only — they cannot be nominated for both a District Representative and an At-large representative.
    You must be a general member-have competed in an open or nursery trial in the past 2 years to nominate or vote for a director.
  • Districts by State

    Dist.- 1. - WA, OR, CA, NV, ID, AK, HW
    Dist.- 2. - MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, UT
    Dist.- 3. - NE, KS, OK, IA, MO, AR
    Dist.- 4. - TX, NM, AZ
    Dist- 5. - MN, WI, MI, IL, IN
    Dist. 6 - OH, KY, WV, VA, PA, MD, D/C
    Dist. 7 - NY, NJ, DE, CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME
    Dist. 8. - TN, NC, SC, LA, MS, Al, Fl, GA
    Dist. 9. - MA, ON, NB, NS, PE, QU
    Dist. 10. - BC, NT, AB, SK
  • Please enter a number from 1 to 10.
  • Must be from same district as nominator
  • May be from any district
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY