District Election Results

2017 District Elections results: District 1: Mary Minor District 2: Joni Tietjen District 3: Wyatt Fleming District 4: Kay Stephens District 5: Pearse Ward District 6: Lyle Lad District 7: Maria Amodei District 8: Frank Smith District 9: Tracy Hinton District 10: Bob Stephens At large: Dianne Deal

Finals 2018

National Sheepdog Finals 2018 The USBCHA Board of Directors is happy to announce that the 2018 National Sheepdog Finals will be in Alturus, CA, hosted by Geri Byrne and Amy Coapman, tentatively scheduled for September 24-29, 2018. We all look forward to returning to Alturus in 2018. Thank you Geri and Amy.  


MEMBERSHIP Because some handlers renew/start their membership throughout the year,please indicate on the membership form CLICK HERE for which calendar year you are paying. Membership is based on the calendar year ie Jan 1- Dec 31, whereas the trial/ points year is based on Aug 1-Jul 31. Points are not earned unless you are a Read more about Membership[…]