Guy Working Sheep and Lana Working Cow

Directors & Officers

Officers

Herbert Holmes, President
9090 FM 1026
Gouldbusk, TX  76845
Cell 830-683-7515
herbert@holmesbordercollies.com
Geri Byrne, Vice President
3701 Cp/ Rd. 114
Tulelake, CA 96101
541-891-7518
gbyrne@cot.net
Francis Raley, Secretary/Treasurer
2915 Anderson Lane
Crawford, TX 76638
Home 254-486-2500
Cell 254-715-1290
f.raley@att.net

Directors

District 1

Pat Shannahan
20482 Red Top Rd
Caldwell, ID 83605
208-249-16675
pshanny@cableone.net
Class: 201 4
Lana Rowley
31351 Transformer Rd
Malin, OR  97632
helladogs@aol.com
541-723-2155
Class of 2015

District 2

Dennis Edwards
P.O. Box 821
Sundance, WY 82729
307-283-2033
dredwards51@yahoo.com
Class: 201 4

 

Terry Murray
15120 Hopper
Peyton, CO 80831
719-313-6837
  tmurray05@earthlink.net 
class of 2015

 

 

District 3

Cathy Scott
10841 Illinois Chapel Rd.
Prairie Grove, AR  72753
479-846-2060
gcscott86@gmail.com
Dlqww 2014
Thad Fleming
P.O. Box 34
Leeten, MO 64761
660-653-0128
kdfleming@embarqmail.com
Class 201 5

District 4

Herbert Holmes
Box 621 Reed Rd.
Grandbury, TX  76049
Cell 830-683-7515
herbert@holmesbordercollies.com
Class: 2014
Ron Burkey
P.O. Box 1141
Boerne, TX 78006
830-980-7859
ronburkey@hotmail.com
Class: 201 5

District 5

Mike Schragel
2726 Strong St
Highland, IN 46322
219-743-4969
mschragel@sbcglobal.net
Class: 2014
Pearse Ward
1355 Arona St.
St. Paul, MN
651-245-1356
pearse@mac.com
Class: 201 5

District 6

Lori Cunningham
121 Prochaska Lane
Milton, PA
570-522-9993
loricunningham@windstream.net
Class: 201 5
Barbara Ray
411 Big Bend Farm Rd
Millboro, VA
540-997-5661
bigbendfarm@hughes.net
Class: 2014

District 7

Roger Millen
1804 Babcock Hollow
Cortland, NY  13045
607-220-3298
rpm1@cornell.edu
Class: 2014
Barbara Levinson
24 Ames Rd.
Morristown, NJ 07960
973 723 9223
sblevinsonnj@gmail.com
Class: 201 5

District 8

Marianna Schreeder
4613 Polo Lane
Atlanta, GA 30339
678-296-1069
mcs@theashcroftgroup.com
Class: 2014
Dwight Parker
311 Parker Farm Rd
Brevard, NC 28712
828-862-6697
dparker1995@yahoo.com
Class: 2015

District 9

Jim Murphy
66 Willis Rd. RR#2
Portland, Ont CN KOG 1VO
613-283-7212
jomur9@hotmail.com
Class: 2015
Amanda Milliken
RR 2
Kingston, Ont CN K7L 5H6
613-531-9405
ajmilliken@gmail.com
Class: 2014

District 10

Scott Glen
Box 56
New Dayton, AB, CN  TOK IPO
Cell  208-660-9627
Home 403-733-0007
scottglen@altapetestockdogs.com
Class: 2014
Corey Perry
Site 427 Box 1 Comp 9 RR 1
Drayton Valley, ALB, CN T7A 2A1
780-621-1781
corey.perry@pennvest.com
Class: 201 5

District At Large

Robin French
4535 Sugar Maple Rd
Oxford, NC 27565
919-690-0683
shooflyf@yahoo.com
Class: 2014
Barb Ross
650 N. Happy Glen Ln
Evansville, WY 82636
325-200-5381
MOBLROSS@msn.com
Class: 20115
Bob Washer
5720 McCowans
Versaslles, KY 40383
859-227-0968
bbwasher@windstream.net
Class of 2016
USBCHA Logo Reflected

Copyright © 2011 – 2014 USBCHA
Web Site Design ePageBoy